You are currently viewing New Crew at Gordon’s Bay Yacht Club

New Crew at Gordon’s Bay Yacht Club

The Gordon’s Bay Yacht Club recently held its annual general meeting, which included the election of the club’s new committee. The new committee (behind, from left) are Izak “Sakkie” van Tonder, maintenance, moorings and clubhouse), Francois Denner (treasurer), Steve Button (secretary) and Barry Ross (sailing and media). Seated are Alan Dawson (vice commodore and marina management), Jana Loubser (commodore and community development) and Carol Ferguson (training and social events).

Via DistriksPos

Leave a Reply